We use our own cookies and cookies from third parties to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to the use of such cookies.
  • Longterm

Tennis - Australian Open 2021 Men bets

Tournament Winner



Australian Open 2021 Men

Novak Djokovic 2,10

Rafael Nadal 6,75

Dominic Thiem 7,50

Daniil Medvedev 7,50

Roger Federer 7,75

Stefanos Tsitsipas 13,25

Alexander Zverev 21,00

Denis Shapovalov 35,00

Andrey Rublev 39,00

Stan Wawrinka 43,00

Matteo Berrettini 66,00

Karen Khachanov 66,00

Kei Nishikori 78,00

Roberto Bautista Agut 82,00

Grigor Dimitrov 84,00

David Goffin 98,00

Diego Sebastian Schwartzman 100,00

Gael Monfils 105,00

John Isner 125,00

Fabio Fognini 140,00

Australian Open – Men's Singles

Show more Show less
The first Grand Slam tournament of the year takes place in that special Australian heat of Melbourne! On the hardcourt of the tournament - the great tradition of which goes back as far as 1905 - the world's best tennis pros compete in a maximum of five sets. Having won six titles each, Roy Emerson, Novak Djokovic and Roger Federer are the male record winners in single. The finale will be played in the Rod Laver Arena in front of 14820 passionate fans. 

The record winner in doubles is the Australian Adrian Quist who went on to win a total of ten titles. Needless to say: all tennis bets for the Australian Open are available at Interwetten. Bet on your favorites and hit one ace after another.
In the betting slip

Betting slip combinations