Betting slip
My bets
Your bet is being forwarded, one moment please...
Your betting slip has been registered!
We wish you good luck!
No bets have been selected. To place a bet on the betting slip, please click on the respective odds.
  • Number of bets: 0 Bets
  • Total stake:  
  • Possible winnings: 0,00 
Please log in or register in order to enable the "My bets" feature.
In the betting slip
  • Winner
  • Team performance
  • Player Specials
  • Specials
  • Group bets

American Football - NFL bets

NFL - Super Bowl 59 - Winner



NFL 2024/25

San Francisco 49ers 6.25

Kansas City Chiefs 7.25

Baltimore Ravens 11.00

Buffalo Bills 12.00

Detroit Lions 14.00

Cincinnati Bengals 15.00

Dallas Cowboys 18.00

Philadelphia Eagles 19.00

Miami Dolphins 21.00

Green Bay Packers 22.00

Houston Texans 24.00

Los Angeles Chargers 29.00

New York Jets 29.00

Jacksonville Jaguars 33.00

Los Angeles Rams 33.00

Cleveland Browns 40.00

Chicago Bears 40.00

Atlanta Falcons 43.00

Indianapolis Colts 50.00

Minnesota Vikings 55.00

Seattle Seahawks 70.00

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 70.00

Arizona Cardinals 80.00

New Orleans Saints 80.00

Pittsburgh Steelers 80.00

Las Vegas Raiders 85.00

Denver Broncos 100.00

Washington Commanders 130.00

New York Giants 130.00

New England Patriots 150.00

Tennessee Titans 150.00

Carolina Panthers 250.00



NFLThe NFL (National Football League) is the highest professional American football league in the world and one of the four professional sports leagues in the US. It was founded in 1920 as „American Professional Football Association“ (APFA) and changed its name to NFL in 1922. 32 teams participate in an NFL season; the league is divided into two conferences, the „American Football Conference“ (AFC) and the „National Football Conference“ (NFC).

The 16 teams of a conference will be drawn into four divisions for the NFL season. The pre-season takes five weeks with its so-called exhibition games. All teams play four games but only as friendlies, wins and defeats don’t count. The main season begins in September, takes seventeen weeks and every NFL team plays 16 games. The playoffs follow, in which only the division winner and two „wild card“ teams from each conference participate. This goes until the best teams of the AFC can face off the champions of the NFC in the legendary Super Bowl final. However, there are other stations until the final, the Wild Card Weekend, the Divisional Playoffs and the Conference Championships.

New England Patriots defeated Los Angeles Rams in Super Bowl LIII and won the famous Vince Lombardi Trophy. The Super Bowl victories of the Patriots dates back to the most successful coach-quarterback-duo in all NFL history: this has been the sixth triumph for head coach Bill Belichick and quarterback superstar Tom Brady. As defending champions, the Patriots are this year’s favorite too! Who can stop them? Place bets on your favorites at Interwetten!

Show more
Show less