Betting slip
My bets
Your bet is being forwarded, one moment please...
Your betting slip has been registered!
We wish you good luck!
No bets have been selected. To place a bet on the betting slip, please click on the respective odds.
  • Number of bets: 0 Bets
  • Total stake:  
  • Possible winnings: 0,00 
Please log in or register in order to enable the "My bets" feature.
In the betting slip
  • Winner

Tennis - Australian Open Ladies bets

WTA - Australian Open - Winner



Australian Open Women Singles 2024

Swiatek, Iga 3.65

Sabalenka, Aryna 5.75

Rybakina, Elena 7.75

Gauff, Coco 9.50

Pegula, Jessica 13.00

Andreeva, Mirra 17.00

Jabeur, Ons 20.00

Vondrousova, Marketa 22.00

Garcia, Caroline 24.00

Muchova, Karolina 26.00

Sakkari, Maria 26.00

Kudermetova, Veronika 27.00

Zheng, Qinwen 33.00

Samsonova, Liudmila 33.00

Svitolina, Elina 37.00

Andreescu, Bianca 37.00

Badosa, Paula 40.00

Keys, Madison 40.00

Haddad Maia, Beatriz 40.00

Kenin, Sofia 43.00

Ostapenko, Jelena 43.00

Azarenka, Victoria 45.00

Kvitova, Petra 45.00

Raducanu, Emma 47.00

Collins, Danielle 50.00

Fernandez, Leylah Annie 55.00

Kasatkina, Daria 60.00

Tauson, Clara 60.00

Fruhvirtova, Linda 65.00

Noskova, Linda 65.00

Kostyuk, Marta 65.00

Anisimova, Amanda 70.00

Alexandrova, Ekaterina 75.00

Wozniacki, Caroline 80.00

Muguruza, Garbine 85.00

Linette, Magda 100.00

Tomljanovic, Ajla 100.00

Niemeier, Jule 110.00

Australian Open – Women's Singles

Margaret Court is the absolute number one on the all time winners list with eleven individual titles. Since the beginning of the Open Era - 1968, that is - the American Serena Williams celebrated the most tournament victories! She secured seven titles in total since the millennium at the so-called "Happy Slam"! 

The record winner of the double tournament of the Australian Open is Thelma Coyne Long from New South Wales. Incredibly, she won 12 double titles before 1968. It included five titles in a row. Needless to say: all tennis bets for the Australian Open are available at Interwetten. Bet on your favorites at the first Grand Slam of the year.
Show more
Show less