• Match
  • Handicap
  • Double Chance
  • 1st goal
  • Over/Under
  • More bet types
  • Over/Under
  • Time first goal
  • Correct score
  • Goals
  • 1st period
  • 2nd period
  • 3rd period
  • Special Bets
  • Longterm

Ice Hockey - Switzerland National League bets




Fribourg Gotteron 2,80

X 4,50

Biel 2,00


Lausanne 2,10

X 4,50

Ambri Piotta 2,60



Bern 2,10

X 4,50

Zürich 2,60


NLAThe National League (ehemals NLA) is the highest ice hockey league in Switzerland as well as one of the most visited European ice hockey leagues. Twelve teams participate in the first phase (qualification), which consists of 50 rounds. Thereby two teams compete four times against each other. The qualification phase is followed by the playoffs where the remaining eight teams fight for the NLA title. Since the ice hockey season 2006/2007 just three teams have won the championship: record champion HC Davos, the ZSC Lions and the current champion SC Bern that is also playing very well in this season. Don’t miss a game of the Swiss National League and bet on top odds at Interwetten!

In the betting slip

Betting slip combinations