We use our own cookies and cookies from third parties to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to the use of such cookies.
  • Victory Bets

Football - Australia A-League bets

A-League - Winner



A-League 20/21

Sydney FC 4.00

Melbourne City FC 5.00

Western United FC 8.00

Perth Glory FC 10.00

Brisbane Roar FC 10.00

Adelaide United FC 12.00

Melbourne Victory FC 12.00

Western Sydney Wanderers FC 15.00

Wellington Phoenix FC 18.00

Newcastle United Jets FC 18.00

Macarthur FC 20.00

Central Coast Mariners FC 35.00

Australia A-League Table & Standings

Australian A-League

Show more Show less
The A-League is the highest level of professional football in Australia. It was founded in 2004 as the successor to the National Soccer League, which had been running since 1977. The league is contested by nine teams from Australia and one from New Zealand. The champions are determined after the regular season in a playoff tournament called the Finals Series – the six best-placed clubs at the end of the regular season battle it out for a place in the final. Melbourne Victory and Sydney FC lead the way with titles, having both been crowned champions on four occasions. And Sydney FC are the reigning champions after sealing the 2018/19 title in a penalty shootout win over Perth Glory. Who do you think will triumph this season Down Under? Bet on your favourites now and profit from our awesome odds.

In the betting slip